Reviews

4.919
2020-10-07
5 out of 5
Best customer Service! Worked with my insurance company and got me a new roof!! Thank you Sean for all your hard work.
2020-09-24
5 out of 5
Needed to have my roof replaced, called Trophy Roofing. They came out and did a great job replacing my entire roof. Only took them 1 day. Looks great, no mess, no leaks. I would definitely use them again in the future.
2020-09-22
5 out of 5
Garret with Trophy Roofing and his crew were excellent. Got me the best deal on my roof that had hail damage. Recommend them hands down every time for any roofing repairs.
2020-09-22
5 out of 5
Very good and worked with the insurance company to get the job done.
2020-02-20
5 out of 5
Garrett with Trophy Roofing-DFW and his crew were excellent. My insurance company was only going to pay for half of my roof to be replaced after hail damage. I had two other roofing companies try to get them to pay for the entire roof even after having the roof reinspected and they still would not budge and closed the claim. A year later I happened to talk to Garrett while they were working on my neighbors roof and explained my dilema. He said he'd contact my insurance company and get back to me. I just figured it would be the same thing as the other two companies but to my surprise about 2 weeks later he gave me a call and said that after speaking with my adjuster they were reopening my claim and paying for the entire roof to be replaced. We got the date scheduled for the roof to be replaced, went over shingles and picked out what would be best for our home and HOA, he explained the entire process of what his crew would do the day of and what to expect. His crew was punctual and everything that he explained prior to them coming was spot on. They cleaned everything up and when I had to put Christmas decorations in my attic, there was not any remnants of roofing materials in my attic. The other plus is that they just specialize in roofing and not like other companies that are general contractors that try and get you to replace other things around the house.
2019-04-24
5 out of 5
Fast response, very professional, and work with my insurance
2019-03-04
4 out of 5
The crew was both friendly and efficient. All work was done in the time frame given. It all ended well.
2019-02-27
5 out of 5
Very professional company. Free inspection. Trophy Roofing is awesome. They have integrity and treat customers with respect.
2019-02-26
5 out of 5
I had great experience with these guys. Everyone was nice, roof completed within a reasonable time and they cleaned up well. I fed the roofers pizza because they worked late to get everything done. I would highly recommend them to anyone, and I have on multiple occasions. The owner came and checked the work out and made the transaction very smooth.
2019-02-22
5 out of 5
Best roofing company in DFW! These guys are super professional.
2019-02-21
5 out of 5
I own a couple property's through out Collin county, and I have Trophy Roofing go to all of them, and inspect them. They worked with my insurance company, and got me the best roofs for my money. I would highly recommend them!
2018-08-21
5 out of 5
Big thank you to the guys for being as fast and efficient as possible when it came to gutter installation. Garret did a fantastic job from communication to said scope of work. Great job and thanks again.
2018-07-11
5 out of 5
They are hard workers put in a long day in the hot texas sun very hard working men did a great job i have pictures of there work great job! 13 hour day!
2017-11-09
5 out of 5
Quick, reliable and excellent quality construction. Thank you Trophy Roofing for making this an easy project!
2017-11-07
5 out of 5
Thank you Trophy roofing for a smooth and easy process with my new roof. The workers were very friendly and did a great job on my roof.
2017-10-19
5 out of 5
These guys did an awesome job and the roof looks amazing. Couldn’t have imagined a better experience

Review Us