Reviews

4.914
2019-04-24
5 out of 5
Fast response, very professional, and work with my insurance
2019-03-04
4 out of 5
The crew was both friendly and efficient. All work was done in the time frame given. It all ended well.
2019-02-27
5 out of 5
Very professional company. Free inspection. Trophy Roofing is awesome. They have integrity and treat customers with respect.
2019-02-26
5 out of 5
I had great experience with these guys. Everyone was nice, roof completed within a reasonable time and they cleaned up well. I fed the roofers pizza because they worked late to get everything done. I would highly recommend them to anyone, and I have on multiple occasions. The owner came and checked the work out and made the transaction very smooth.
2019-02-22
5 out of 5
Best roofing company in DFW! These guys are super professional.
2019-02-21
5 out of 5
I own a couple property's through out Collin county, and I have Trophy Roofing go to all of them, and inspect them. They worked with my insurance company, and got me the best roofs for my money. I would highly recommend them!
2018-08-21
5 out of 5
Big thank you to the guys for being as fast and efficient as possible when it came to gutter installation. Garret did a fantastic job from communication to said scope of work. Great job and thanks again.
2018-07-11
5 out of 5
They are hard workers put in a long day in the hot texas sun very hard working men did a great job i have pictures of there work great job! 13 hour day!
2017-11-09
5 out of 5
Quick, reliable and excellent quality construction. Thank you Trophy Roofing for making this an easy project!
2017-11-07
5 out of 5
Thank you Trophy roofing for a smooth and easy process with my new roof. The workers were very friendly and did a great job on my roof.
2017-10-19
5 out of 5
These guys did an awesome job and the roof looks amazing. Couldn’t have imagined a better experience

Review Us